نبذة عنا

الشركة

سهيل بهوان للسيارات

تلقت سهيل بهوان للسيارات العديد من إستطلاعات العملاء الذين كانوا سعداء لما تقدمه من أحدث خدمات ومراكز لقطع الغيار منتشرة  في جميع أنحاء السلطنة. والغرض الرئيسي من إنشاء مثل هذه المرافق هو توفير وتقديم أرقى معايير ومستويات الخدمة للعملاء و توفير فنيين بمستوى عالى من التدريب والكفاءة في كل من رينو وفريق الخدمة بنيسان عمان .

وقد تم تجهيز معظم مرافق خدمة رينو بأحدث التقنيات التي تلبى المعايير الدولية. فهي مجهزة بأقسام الخدمة، وقسم هياكل المركبات و الطلاء ، والفنيين المؤهلين والذين يتمتعون بمهارات عالية ، وإضافة الى ذلك توجد مرافق خدمة رينو  التى تلبي جميع  احتياجات القاعدة العريضة من العملاء في المنطقة، كما يتم تقديم جميع  أنواع  خدمة الصيانة الدورية و طلاء المركبات .

لدينا مرافق تنتشر في جميع أنحاء السلطنة وتتميز بمواقع استراتيجية في كل من مسقط وصحار، وصور، وصلالة، وشناص، وسمائل، وإبراء، وعبري، ونزوى، والبريمي، وبركاء، وبهلا، وجعلان بني بو علي، والمعبيلة ، وسناو، . وهذا يدل على أن رينو عمان قد نجحت في نموعملياتها  ، وتعمل باستمرار على نشر شبكتها في جميع أنحاء سلطنة عمان.
Renault Oman - Discover Renault

تعرف على رينو

السيارات الفرنسية في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. اكتشاف جميع الحقائق الرئيسية عن علامتنا التجارية.
Renault Oman - News & Events

الأخبار والأحداث

اطلع على أحدث أخبار عالم رينو.

about us

Corporate

Suhail Bahwan Automobiles

Suhail Bahwan Automobiles (SBA) state of the art service and parts facilities across the Sultanate has been receiving rave reviews. The key purpose of setting up such facilities is to provide high standards of customer service and technical training to Renault and SBA service staff.

Most of the Renault service facilities are equipped with up to date technology that complements international standards. Equipped with service bays, paint booth facility, qualified and skilled technicians, Renault’s service facility caters to the needs of the discerning customer base in the region, to all kinds of periodic maintenance service and body paint cash jobs.

We have our facilities spread across the Sultanate located strategically all across the country in Muscat, Sohar, Sur, Salalah, Shinas, Sumail, Ibra, Ibri, Nizwa, Buraimi, Barka, Bahla, Jalan Bani Bu Ali, Mabella, Sinaw, and Bidaya. This goes to show that Renault Oman has been successfully growing in operations and is consistently spreading its network throughout the Sultanate of Oman.
Discover Renault

Learn about Renault

French cars in the GCC. Discover all the key facts about our brand.
Renault Talisman

News & events

All the exiciting news from our Renault world.